Pamplona

25 July 2016

This past week was good. I’m in the same zone I started the mission in.  Kind of weird.  Pamplona is a big city and it is very pretty. My area is mostly Dominicans, Peruvians, Spaniards and Ecuadorians. I love Dominicans and Peruvians and Spaniards and Ecuadorians – so it’s cool.

Church this week was good.  The ward here in Pamplona is massive and about 200 people attend every week.  There was a YSA (Young Single Adult) sacrament meeting after our sacrament meeting and they asked us to sing in the choir, so we got to go. It was a good meeting and I was able to see someone that got baptized while I was serving in my first area.  It was really nice to see him.

Elder Turner

One comment

  1. So excited for you! I finished my mission in Pamplona and it is a beautiful city and wonderful people.

    Beth (Merrifield) Vance
    Northwood Ward

Leave a Reply

